Krakow Public Holidays

Krakow Public Holidays in 2013

Weekday Date Holiday name Holiday type
Tuesday Jan 1 New Year’s Day National holiday
Sunday Jan 6 Epiphany National holiday
Thursday Feb 14 Valentine’s Day Observance
Friday Mar 29 Good Friday Observance
Saturday Mar 30 Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday Mar 31 Easter Day National holiday
Monday Apr 1 Easter Monday National holiday
Wednesday May 1 Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Friday May 3 Constitution Day National holiday
Sunday May 19 Whit Sunday National holiday
Sunday May 26 Mother’s Day Observance
Thursday May 30 Corpus Christi National holiday
Sunday Jun 23 Father’s Day Observance
Thursday Aug 15 Assumption of Mary National holiday
Friday Nov 1 All Saints’ Day National holiday
Monday Nov 11 Independence Day National holiday
Tuesday Dec 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Wednesday Dec 25 Christmas Day National holiday
Thursday Dec 26 Boxing Day National holiday
Tuesday Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Observance

Krakow Public Holidays in 2014

Weekday Date Holiday name Holiday type
Wednesday Jan 1 New Year’s Day National holiday
Monday Jan 6 Epiphany National holiday
Friday Feb 14 Valentine’s Day Observance
Friday Apr 18 Good Friday Observance
Saturday Apr 19 Holy Saturday Observance
Sunday Apr 20 Easter Day National holiday
Monday Apr 21 Easter Monday National holiday
Thursday May 1 Labor Day / May Day National holiday
Saturday May 3 Constitution Day National holiday
Monday May 26 Mother’s Day Observance
Sunday Jun 8 Whit Sunday National holiday
Thursday Jun 19 Corpus Christi National holiday
Monday Jun 23 Father’s Day Observance
Friday Aug 15 Assumption of Mary National holiday
Saturday Nov 1 All Saints’ Day National holiday
Tuesday Nov 11 Independence Day National holiday
Wednesday Dec 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Thursday Dec 25 Christmas Day National holiday
Friday Dec 26 Boxing Day National holiday
Wednesday Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Observance

Your Comments

Book Krakow Hotels